Contact Information – Hitachi Kokusai Electric Comark LLC

Customer Service Contact

Customer Service Hot-Line: (800) 345-9295
Customer Service E-mail:
support@comarktv.com

Facility Address:

COMARK Communications
104 Feeding Hills Road
Southwick, MA 01077, U.S.A.
Tel. (413) 998-1100 Fax (413) 998-1178
Toll Free Tel. (800) 288-8364
sales@comarktv.com

Sales Contact:

Richard E. Fiore, Jr. – President & CEO
Tel. (413) 998-1400 Fax (413) 998-1178
rfiore@comarktv.com

Joe Turbolski – Director of Sales Operations
Tel. (413) 998-1100 Fax (413) 998-1178
jturbolski@comarktv.com

Jack McAnulty – Director of Sales Americas
Eastern / South Central Regions
Tel. (413) 998-1523 Fax (413) 998-1178
jmcanulty@comarktv.com

Michael Roosa – Regional Sales Manager
Western/North Central Region
Tel. (413) 998-1529 Fax (413) 998-1178
mroosa@comarktv.com

Jason Fiore – International Sales Manager
Tel. (413) 998-1231 Fax (413) 998-1178
jfiore@comarktv.com

Doug Thompson – Sales Manager
LPTV and Hitachi-Linear Products
Tel. (413) 998-1427 Fax (309) 285-4657
dthompson@comarktv.com